Posted by: Abdulaziz Alnaim | April 3, 2011

3 April, 2011 22:22

Here I am, starting again almost from scratch (hopefully wiser). Alone at my new company’s office, doing everything myself. Startup junkie? Maybe. The experience with Yareem Arabia has taught me a lot about starting and building companies and I believe this knowledge is transferable. This time I will do a better job and avoid most of my past mistakes. I’m sure I will make some new mistakes, but now I’m stronger because I’ve been beaten up real hard.

To new and better beginnings. Ameen.
`


Responses

  1. Nobody knows the pain the entrepreneurs go through in starting and running a new business. I am glad there is a blog that allows me to follow other entrepreneurs on their journeys. I am a serial start up junkie as well. The trials and tribulations are my drug of choice and I wouldn’t trade a single experience. Congratulations to all of us who step out into this wide world of opportunity and seek to create our own bit of history


Leave a comment

Categories